KBS Academy

Welcome to the beating heart of our organisation. This is where we collate all our technical expertise and innovations relating to passive fire resistance.

Different teams of experts work on subjects in work groups to streamline these endeavours. Under the momentum of the Operations Manager, Technical Manager & Supervisors we continuously analyse and optimise existing innovations to continue as a pioneer in our sector and be fully ready for the future.

At the KBS Academy Center
we work intensively on:

Optimising the installation process

What tools or products can give an added value with the installation of fire safety and its aftercare? Our experts ensure that you get an all-in-one solution for your fire compartmentalisation issues.

Advice on product and operation

In our ‘KBS Bibles' we always include the appropriate methods, while we translate the manuals into handy information for the customer and people doing the work. We always look for alternatives to offer a conclusive and tested solution for any request.

Laws

At the Academy our QESH Manager is responsible for monitoring and compliance with the laws, as well as for communicating new aspects with the future in mind. We then guarantee that the buildings and the appliances of all our customers always comply with the strictest of laws.

Training

You can take ‘We Care For Your Safety’ literally. We indeed have an Academy Centre at each of our sites. This is where we train our people and lay on refresher courses for both our staff and for our partners. In so doing we dissipate our methodology to all colleagues so we can always guarantee quality and conformity.

Would you like to know more about our solutions?

Contact us
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

KBS Academy

Bienvenue dans le centre névralgique de notre organisation. C’est ici que nous rassemblons toute l’expertise technique et les innovations en matière de protection passive contre l’incendie.

Plusieurs équipes d’experts forment des groupes de travail afin de plancher sur divers thèmes à des fins de rationalisation. Sous la conduite des responsables opérationnels, responsables techniques et superviseurs, nous analysons et optimisons constamment les innovations afin de rester des pionniers dans notre secteur et être parés pour l’avenir.

Tâches principales du

KBS Academy Center :

Optimisation du processus d’installation

Quels sont les outils ou produits pouvant constituer une valeur ajoutée pour l’installation de la protection incendie et son suivi ? Nos experts veillent à ce que vous disposiez d’une solution tout-en-un pour votre compartimentage incendie.

Conseils en matière de produits et de fonctionnement

Les « Bibles de KBS » constituent des recueils de bonnes pratiques, et nous y traduisons les manuels en informations concrètes pour le client et l’exécutant. Nous cherchons toujours des alternatives afin d’offrir une solution concluante et éprouvée à chaque demande.

Législation

Au sein de l’Academy, notre responsable QESH assure le suivi de la législation, en contrôle le respect et communique autour de tout ce qui touche à l’avenir. Nous veillons ainsi à ce que le bâtiment et les appareils de tous nos clients satisfassent en permanence aux législations les plus strictes.

Formations

Notre slogan « We Care For Your Safety » est à prendre à la lettre. Nous disposons en effet d’un Academy Center dans chacun de nos établissements. Nous y formons nos collaborateurs et y donnons des cours de recyclage destinés tant à notre personnel qu’à nos partenaires. De cette manière, nous inculquons nos méthodes à tous les travailleurs et sommes ainsi en mesure de garantir une parfaite cohérence en termes de qualité et de conformité.

Meer weten over onze oplossingen?

Contacteer ons
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.