KBS Services

The law advises thorough maintenance of fire-resistant installations. Besides aftercare for your project we also offer (preventive) maintenance and far-reaching advice. As a technical partner will all the necessary expertise we share our experience in the long term.

Maintenance of installations

After fitting the installations our in-house engineers draw up a passport for your building that serves as an inventory. We carry out the appropriate maintenance on the basis of this inventory. For each installation project we provide a QR code by default so we can retain the right information on each of the installed objects. Everything can be monitored digitally on the customer portal where your all objects to be installed can be found. We always get to work skilfully and preventively. This is how we keep your building fire safe along with the required fire-resistance.

Did KBS not fit the installation for your fire protection? No problem! In that case we will be happy to come along to draw up a passport. This baseline meeting also immediately represents an inventory of the condition of the objects. We then draw up an individualised approach that on the one hand can consist of repairs and replacements, and on the other a maintenance plan.

Request Maintenance

KBS Portal

On the KBS portal the customer can always see all activities and information to monitor the objects.

 

  • Installation with QR Code or passport creation
  • Proposal for a maintenance plan with detailed information
  • Everything can be simply followed on the customer portal
  • Carefree carrying on with your core business

The User Portal is currently unavailable.
KBS portal

Service call-outs

Door blocked or a part broken? Besides for door units, we also carry out service call-outs for fire-resistant screens, gates, compartmentalisation and all ancillary services.

Depending on the problem our engineer puts the right team together to analyse and solve the problem in the agreed time span. After the work the customer portal shows you a report on the problem, the solution and the work carried out. You then avoid problems in the future.

Service Request

Advice

Our customers can count on personalised advice based on inspections on-site. On the basis of our analyses we develop a tailored technical proposal for the completion of the intended fire compartmentalisation along with a guarantee of the required fire-resistance.

This can range from advice on the right products, to choosing the manufacturer or solving complex technical issues to obtain a solution that is also in compliance with the relative laws and regulations.

Request Advice
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Services KBS

La législation préconise une maintenance approfondie des installations anti-incendie. Outre le suivi de votre projet, nous vous proposons une maintenance (préventive) et des conseils éclairés. En tant que partenaire technique aux compétences avérées, nous partageons notre expérience sur le long terme.

Maintenance d’installations

Une fois la pose des installations terminée, nos ingénieurs internes établissent le passeport de votre bâtiment, qui fait office d’inventaire. Ce passeport nous permet d’opérer une maintenance optimale. Chaque projet d’installation est assorti d’un code QR de manière à ce que nous puissions tenir à jour les informations relatives à chacun des dispositifs installés. Pour obtenir la liste de tous les dispositifs installés chez vous, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le portail client en ligne. Le travail bien fait et la prévention sont pour nous des règles d’or. Ce sont des conditions sine qua non pour préserver la sécurité incendie de votre bâtiment avec la résistance au feu requise.

Votre protection incendie n’a pas été installée par KBS ? Pas de problème ! Nous nous rendons sur place pour établir un passeport. Nous disposons ainsi d’un aperçu clair de l’état des dispositifs et pouvons établir un plan d’approche sur mesure reprenant d’une part les réparations éventuellement nécessaires et d’autre part un plan de maintenance.

Demande de Maintenance

Portail KBS

Le portail KBS permet au client de consulter en permanence l’ensemble des actions et informations nécessaires au suivi de ses dispositifs.

 

  • Installation avec code QR ou création de passeports
  • Proposition d’un plan de maintenance détaillé
  • Suivi aisé via le portail client
  • Concentrez-vous en toute sérénité sur le cœur de votre activité

Het User portaal is momenteel nog niet beschikbaar.
Portail KBS

Interventions

Porte bloquée ou composant défectueux ? Nous intervenons non seulement pour les blocs-portes, mais également pour les écrans, portes et compartimentages coupe-feu ainsi que tout service complémentaire dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

En fonction de la situation, notre ingénieur compose l’équipe idéale pour analyser et résoudre votre problème dans les délais convenus. Une fois l’intervention terminée, un rapport du problème, de la solution et des travaux exécutés vous est immédiatement transmis sur le portail client. Cela vous permet d’éviter les problèmes par la suite.

Demande de Service

Conseils

Nos clients peuvent compter sur des conseils personnalisés après une inspection sur place. Sur la base de nos analyses, nous élaborons une proposition technique sur mesure pour réaliser le compartimentage incendie souhaité et garantir la résistance au feu requise.

Cela peut aller de simples conseils visant à choisir les produits et fabricants adéquats jusqu’à la résolution de problèmes techniques complexes afin de trouver une solution conforme à la législation.

Demande de Conseils
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.