Solutions / Fire-resistant gates, curtains and screens

Fire-resistant curtains, gates and smoke-resistant screens.

Request a quotation

In search of industrial fire-resistant curtains, gates or screens? At KBS we offer a complete range of fire-resistant screens and fire gates (rolling doors, sliding doors, sectional gates and lifting gates) to obtain the required fire compartmentalisation for large openings in industrial or other buildings. Each of these curtains and gates can be connected to the existing fire control panel. Besides this range we also install smoke-resistant screens.

Fire-resistant gates and curtains

All fire curtains and gates are individually manufactured because each sector must meet different requirements and each customer has his own specific needs. Each of these installations is associated with the installation of a local control cabinet.

Maintenance contract

An annual inspection is legally required to ensure fire safety in a building. We offer the option of concluding a maintenance contract for this purpose. After installation our in-house engineers draw up a passport for your building. We carry out the appropriate maintenance on the basis of this passport that serves as an inventory. For each installation we provide a QR code by default so we can retain the right information on your installed objects. Everything can be monitored digitally on the customer portal where your all installed objects can be found.

Smoke-resistant screens

The installation of smoke-resistant screens goes in tandem with specific organisational parameters. The environmental parameters are crucial for the right choice of product and its installation. Based on all the parameters we join with our partners in establishing the fitting solution with the right approach.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Solutions / Portes, écrans et rideaux coupe-feu

Portes et écrans coupe-feu et rideaux étanches aux fumées

Demander un devis

À la recherche d’écrans, portes ou rideaux coupe-feu ? Pour réaliser le compartimentage incendie de grands espaces au sein de bâtiments industriels ou autres, KBS propose une gamme complète d’écrans et de portes (portes roulantes, portes coulissantes, portes sectionnelles et portes basculantes) coupe-feu. Toutes ces portes et tous ces écrans peuvent être raccordés à la centrale d’incendie existante. Outre cette gamme, nous installons également des rideaux étanches aux fumées.

Portes et écrans coupe-feu

Parce que chaque secteur est soumis à des exigences différentes et que chaque client a des besoins spécifiques, les portes et écrans coupe-feu sont toujours réalisés sur mesure. Chacune de ces installations est assortie d’un boîtier de commande local.

Contrat de maintenance

Afin d’assurer la sécurité incendie d’un bâtiment, la loi impose une inspection annuelle. Pour y répondre, nous proposons un contrat de maintenance. Une fois l’installation terminée, nos ingénieurs internes établissent le passeport de votre bâtiment. Ce passeport, qui fait office d’inventaire, nous permet d’opérer une maintenance optimale. Chaque projet d’installation est assorti d’un code QR de manière à ce que nous puissions tenir à jour les informations relatives aux dispositifs installés chez vous. Pour savoir où tous ces dispositifs sont installés, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le portail client en ligne.

Rideaux étanches aux fumées

L’installation de rideaux étanches aux fumées nécessite la prise en compte de paramètres organisationnels spécifiques. Les paramètres environnementaux sont cruciaux dans le choix du produit adéquat et pour l’installation. Tous ces paramètres nous permettent de proposer la solution adéquate avec l’approche appropriée en collaboration avec nos partenaires.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.